Welcome

Welcome to my professional E-Portfolio for the Masters in Parks, Recreation, and Tourism & Sports Management from North Carolina State University.

This E-Portfolio is a reflection of my work as a student in the PRTM program and what I have accomplished. This digital collection of artifacts includes resources I have created in my required course of study as well as electives. In addition to presenting artifacts, I will also reflect on my time at NC State, and provide a critical analysis of the work I have completed.

I have a passion for working with people to maximize their potential, and to give them the skills and knowledge to live productive, healthy and happy lives.

 

“Your work is going to fill a large part of your life, and the only way to be truly satisfied is to do what you believe is great work. And the only way to do great work is to love what you do. If you haven’t found it yet, keep looking. Don’t settle. As with all matters of the heart, you’ll know when you find it.” Steve Jobs

 

FullSizeRender (18)

 

About aedward4

Ameer K. Edwards Durham, North Carolina,27707 (919)358-9570
This entry was posted in Career Goals and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

